THREE CLASSIC HORROR FILMS THAT WILL SCARE THE POOP OUT OF YOU! Part Three: John Carpenter’s The Thing

Last of the series! Awesome finale!

Monsters, and Madmen, and Robots Who Fight Monsters...Oh My!

John Carpenter’s The Thing (1982)

I really hate Star Wars.

There! After all these years I’ve finally stated it publicly. I feel liberated.

I really hate Star Wars.

I recognize the importance of the original trilogy when it comes to movies. I recognize the importance of the original trilogy when it comes to many people’s childhood memories. I also know that the fanboys in my family will probably burn my house down when they read this… so be it! One more time.

I really *hate* Star Wars.

I hate all six films. I hate the trillion video games, comic books, action figures, other toys and Lego sets. I hate Star Wars parodies. I hate the 600 pounds of questionable literature (why do people pay for fan fiction?) I hate that Disney owns it, just as they will one day own everything else, and I hate that they have plans to…

View original post 1,197 more words

Leave a Reply

