HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU HAVE TO BE HAPPY WITH

Check out the latest from Will’s blog. Good stuff!

Monsters, and Madmen, and Robots Who Fight Monsters...Oh My!

I was goofing around my home office a while back, not engaged in much, when my son wandered in. Now picture a paper factory that has exploded, listen for the sounds of technology in various degrees of nervous collapse accompanied by my profanity (a few well placed swear words grease the grinding gears of life, thank you very much), and you’ll get a pretty good idea of what exactly goes on in my home office.

Anyway, after being nosey in the manner of kids (especially him) my boy looked at me and asked, “Daddy, why do you always write about spooky stuff.”

That question wasn’t exactly surprising or shocking — the kid has asked me worse, let me assure you. I’ve heard that question before at various stages of my life. What I’ve never done is attempt to answer it. So, in the spirit of blogging when I should be…

View original post 918 more words

Leave a Reply

