Worst Person Ever Reprise OR The “Mom Just” Meme, Turning Teen Insults Into Humor For Frustrated Parents Everywhere….

I am not someone you can just give a meme generator to, Apple.  This kind of power in the hands of a woman on the edge, like me, is very dangerous.

Or Funny.  Maybe.

I’ll let you all decide.  A few weeks back, my son and I had a conversation that basically went like this:

Son: (mad at some reasonable request made of him) “Mom, you’re the WORST PERSON EVER!!”

Me: (Holding two hands equally apart, like a scale) “Hmm..Hitler”(dips left hand slightly)”Me” (dips right hand a bit more and then shifts hands like scales balancing..).”Oh, yes, definitely…worst ever.”

I’ve done this from time to time since and while it makes him furious, it amuses me immensely.  So much so, that I thought a series of memes was in order, thanks to a free little app I downloaded from the Apple App Store. (cue evil laugh)

Anyway, they each have the title “Worst Person Ever”, but I think of them more as “Mom Just” memes…enjoy!  I’ll post more as they come up.  If you like them, and want to use, feel free, too. These are for all of us. ๐Ÿ™‚

    
  
  
  

4 thoughts on “Worst Person Ever Reprise OR The “Mom Just” Meme, Turning Teen Insults Into Humor For Frustrated Parents Everywhere….

Leave a Reply

