Yeah….so, that happened….

Worst feeling in the world, relationship wise: when your world falls apart and your best friend, the one you’d go to with it, was the architect of your current situation. I keep hoping to get some kind of…something, and in the absence of that, a way to make myself readjust to the new reality I find around me.

Meantime, while I wait, I’ve been a photographing fool. All of these are available at Fine Art America here:http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/denise-dufresne.html. I’m pretty sure anything ordered in the US will be there by Christmas.  

I’ll think about the rest tomorrow….
 
  
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

